Main Line Art Center

Staff Directory


Pachy Banks-Cabral
Development Coordinator
pbanks@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 113

Carolina Blatt
Summer Camp Director
mlac.camp@gmail.com · 610.525.0272 ext. 126

Marsiella Catanoso
Ceramics Studio Technician
mcatanoso@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 122

Paige Cherrington
Exhibitions Assistant
pcherrington@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 116

Collin Cousart
Registrar & Gallery Assistant
CCousart@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 110

Ariel Edwards
Director of Education
aedwards@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 117

Mike Garcia
Facility Maintenance

Lisa Getz
Director of Communications
lgetz@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 125

Chelsea Markowitz
Curator of Exhibitions
cmarkowitz@mainlineart.org ·610.525.0272 ext. 116

Christa Oestreich
Registration Coordinator & Gallery Assistant
coestreich@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 110

Gwen Roget
Marketing Coordinator
groget@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 119

Allison Rossi
Development Assistant
arossi@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 112

Thomas Scurto-Davis
Executive Director
tscurto-davis@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 115

Visit Us

746 Panmure Road
Haverford, PA 19041
610.525.0272 p
610.525.5036 f

Galleries are CLOSED on weekends throughout the summer

Hours & Directions
Contact Us

Support Us


Membership
Volunteering
Other ways to help