Main Line Art Center

Staff Directory


Amie Potsic
Executive Director & Chief Curator
apotsic@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 111

Pachy Banks-Cabral
Development Coordinator
pbanks@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 113

Marsiella Catanoso
Ceramics Studio Technician
mcatanoso@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 122

Ariel Edwards
Education Manager
aedwards@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 117

Mike Garcia
Facility Maintenance

Lisa Getz
Director of Communications
lgetz@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 125

Ellen Grenell
Registrar & Gallery Assistant
egrenell@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 110

Dan Halprin
Director of Education
dhalprin@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 123

Chelsea Markowitz
Curator of Exhibitions
cmarkowitz@mainlineart.org ·610.525.0272 ext. 116

Christa Oestreich
Registration Coordinator & Gallery Assistant
coestreich@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 110

Gwendoline G. Roget
Marketing Coordinator
groget@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 119

Allison Rossi
Development Assistant
arossi@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 112

Thomas Scurto-Davis
Director of Finance and Operations
tscurto-davis@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 115

Rachel Sepielli
Registration Coordinator & Gallery Assistant
rsepielli@mainlineart.org · 610.525.0272 ext. 110

Visit Us

746 Panmure Road
Haverford, PA 19041
610.525.0272 p
610.525.5036 f

Open today 9 am - 9 pm

Hours & Directions
Contact Us

Connect With Us

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Support Us

Membership
Volunteering
Other ways to help