Main Line Art Center
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Main Line Art Center is governed by a Board comprised of business and civic leaders from the community, artists and creative professionals, and local patrons of the arts. The Board meets every other month, 6 times a year. Board committees include Executive, Governance, Finance, Technology, Programming and Planning, Human Resources, and Advancement and Communications. The Art Center is actively seeking new board and committee members with a passion for the arts, experience in resource development, and the time and energy to invest in the betterment of our community. Please contact Amie Potsic, Executive Director & Chief Curator, at 610.525.0272, ext. 111 if you are interested in serving on the Board or a committee.

Board of Directors · 2016-2017

Wendy Branzburg · President
Owner/Founder/Graphic Designer, Graphic Solutions

Jamie Jessar, Psy.D. · Vice President
Licensed Psychologist
Practicing at Einstein Medical Center and in Private Practice in Wynnewood, Pa

Tom Rees · Secretary
Partner/Attorney, High Swartz, LLP

Richard Umbrecht · Treasurer
Co-Founder/Partner, New Province Partners, LLC

Sharon Bartmann *
Teaching Artist, Main Line Art Center

Jim Dugan
Partner, James Patrick Dugan AIA PC

Clelland Green
CEO, Benepath, Inc.

Lisa Hart *
Teaching Artist, Main Line Art Center

Lisa Liebman
Strategic Marketing Consultant with CMG Partners, Comcast

Missy Joy Mammuth

Abby Mezrow

Deirdre Miller
Associate Director, Marketing, MedAvante

Mara Schiffman
Retired, General Practice, Philadelphia Region

Marcy Shoemaker
Director of Marketing, Abramson Center for Jewish Life, Psychologist

*Faculty Representatives

Visit Us

746 Panmure Road
Haverford, PA 19041
610.525.0272 p
610.525.5036 f

Open today until 9 pm

Hours & Directions
Contact Us

Connect With Us

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Support Us

Other ways to help